dems run healthcare so they can murder saints

dem govt+irs is “as partisan as they can be”……so obamacare will be the same,,,,,,,if you’re known to be repub, Christian,tea party,,,,,,,,,,,the dems will deny you healthcare

http://www.cbsnews.com/news/report-many-americans-intend-to-stay-without-health-insurance/

QUOTE:
–Bug -Whips–
31 minutes ago

When I retire I’m going to register as a democrat since then I know I’ll get the best care since we know democrats will make sure I can keep voting for them… Since there is no doubt in my mind Obama and or democrats will run Obamacare like they have everything else (e.g. IRS, NSA, Justice Department… just as partisan as he can)

Leave a Reply

