MASS REVELATION is better than 1 PERSON REVELATION

there are people who say……..God revealed to me….or spoke to me,,,,,,,or gave me a dream/vision………WHO KNOWS IF THEY ARE HONEST OR NOT?………..DO THEY HAVE A HISTORY OF OBVIOUS TRUE PERFORMANCE AS A PROPHET/PASTOR/PREACHER/MINISTER?

DEAN COOMBS told us…..God reveals messages from Him in some current events……..
Dean said…..ask Jesus to open your Spiritual eyes,ears,vision,,,,,,so “you” can see these SIGNS/MESSAGES FROM GOD yourself……..about Jan 2009, I did that…..I asked Jesus to open my spiritual eyes so I could see the SIGNS like Dean could see them,,,,,,,,,,and Jesus did that for me!
PRAISE CHRIST!

my point is……..if a person got a private message from God…….we must trust that person.
BUT IF THE MESSAGE IS IN THE CURRENT EVENTS, THEN ALL CAN SEE THE SIGN AND MESSAGE FROM GOD!
WHICH IS FAR BETTER!

Leave a Reply

