famine and economic collapse is coming soon in usa……….I sold the stock market short……..I bot FAZ on the stock exchange(when the market goes down, FAZ goes up) it is an ETF FUND.

A famine and economic collapse is coming soon in usa……….I sold the stock market short……..I bot FAZ on the stock exchange(when the market goes down, FAZ goes up) it is an ETF FUND……..I stockpiled food……I bot 17 baby chicks yesterday, they will be laying hens soon……….egg prices are high now because of bird flu, so I wanted to have my own laying hens to get eggs. Praise Christ for His SIGNS FROM GOD……HE IS WARNING US TO REPENT AND GET SAVED FROM THE LAKE OF FIRE.www.bible-codes.org

Leave a Reply

