I began to catch a sore throat from my wife………I commanded healing to it in Jesus’ Name…..when it would try to return, I would command healing to it again…….I healed my acid reflux after 3 days of commanding………I healed my mouth pain,toothache,infection after 3 weeks of commanding………It works far better when you command healing on unbelievers ,,because it is a Sign to them,that God has POWER+AUTHORITY over the enemy ( satan,demons,disease)..

I began to catch a sore throat from my wife………I commanded healing to it in Jesus’ Name…..when it would try to return, I would command healing to it again…….I healed my acid reflux after 3 days of commanding………I healed my mouth pain,toothache,infection after 3 weeks of commanding………It works far better when you command healing on unbelievers ,,because it is a Sign to them,that God has POWER+AUTHORITY over the enemy ( satan,demons,disease)……Luke 9;1 ………I recommend that you command healing until it is healed,,,,,,,talk rough to it (because it is the enemy)….Ask Jesus to increase your faith…….I assume that the sickness may be from demons, so I cast the demons out, in Jesus’ Name………demons lead to Spiritual death…….disease leads to physical death…….Jesus leads to EVERLASTING ABUNDANT LIFE……….the wages of sin is death,,,,,,,,adam died because he sinned,,,,,,,,,the last adam, Jesus, died in our place,so we can live (1 Cor 15;45)…….www.theelijahchallenge.org……. …www.demonbuster.com…….. In Jesus’ Name , I cast the spirit of infirmity out of me,,,,,,,,I heal my sore throat,,,,,,,When I’m tempted to sin, I say: “I circumcise all sin from my heart.”………Paul had a “messenger from satan” (a demon of infirmity) , the thorn in the flesh, to help keep him humble……I think Paul’s thorn was a problem with his eyes………my born-again spirit is demon-free, but my flesh can have demons,………the NT says “THOSE WHO BELIEVE SHALL CAST OUT DEMONS”………PRAISE CHRIST!

One Response to “I began to catch a sore throat from my wife………I commanded healing to it in Jesus’ Name…..when it would try to return, I would command healing to it again…….I healed my acid reflux after 3 days of commanding………I healed my mouth pain,toothache,infection after 3 weeks of commanding………It works far better when you command healing on unbelievers ,,because it is a Sign to them,that God has POWER+AUTHORITY over the enemy ( satan,demons,disease)..”

  1. dennismann Says:

    https://www.facebook.com/888israel888 …………..my facebook……..I post there daily

Leave a Reply

